Home \ The condition for the payment

The condition for the payment

Travel Agency LLC "DREAM"

 

INN 6501160020

OGRN 1056500654143

Address: 693007, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 106 Mira Ave., shopping center "Dom Torgovli", 2nd floor

Phone: +7 4242 556-800

Email: DTUUS@mail.ru

 

Payment by Bank card:

 

To select payment for the product using a Bank card on the corresponding page, click the button ( payment for the order by Bank card).

payment is made via Sberbank PJSC using Bank cards of the following payment systems: Visa International, MasterCard, MIR.

 

Description of the refund or exchange service.

 

 – In order to issue a refund or exchange, you must send it to the email address dtuus@mail.ru a letter in a free form, where you specify your full name, application number or tour name and a description of what you need to do. at the end, specify your contact phone number to contact you. 

– Or come to our office at 106 Mira Ave., 2nd floor.

Refunds for unused services are made only in the way that the service was paid for:

  • if you pay online on the website or via a payment terminal in the sales office-to the same Bank plastic card.
  • A refund can be made no later than 5 days before arrival
  • The refund of the transferred funds is made to your Bank account within 5-30 business days (the period depends on the Bank that issued your Bank card).
  • Attention! When returning funds paid by individuals through payment systems or by Bank card, banks will deduct a service fee of 3%.

 

Description of the data transfer process:

 

For payment (entering your card details) You will be redirected to the SBERBANK payment gateway. The connection to the payment gateway and the transfer of information is carried out in secure mode using the SSL encryption Protocol. If Your Bank supports secure Internet payment technology Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure, you may also need to enter a special password to make a payment.

This site supports 256-bit encryption. The confidentiality of personal information is provided by Sberbank. The entered information will not be provided to third parties except in cases stipulated by the legislation of the Russian Federation. Bank card payments are made in strict accordance with the requirements of the MIR, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, and JCB payment systems..

 

Privacy policy and user agreement.

 

The privacy policy explains to the users of the resource (website\mobile app), for what purpose their personal information is collected, and how it will be used. The resource's privacy policy (website / mobile app) must provide users with the following guarantees:

  • non-disclosure of personal data and their security;
  • use of the information provided by the user solely for the purpose of communicating with him, including for sending electronic notifications.

The main condition of the resource's privacy policy (website\mobile app) is maximum transparency. After reading it, the user should get a full understanding of the purpose for which they are required to provide personal data, how they are stored, processed, how they are protected, and so on.

A user agreement is an agreement between users of a resource (site\mobile app) on the one hand and a resource (site\mobile app) on the other hand, which specifies a number of conditions between the parties.

The user agreement regulates the relationship between users and the resource (website\mobile app).

The user agreement defines the legal and legal side of Internet activity. This is a public offer, by joining which the site user gets the rights and obligations defined by the resource owner (site\mobile app).

 

Secure online payments:

 

The personal information you provide (name, address, phone number, e-mail, credit card number) is confidential and not subject to disclosure. Your credit card information is only transmitted in encrypted form and is not stored on our Web server.

Sberbank guarantees the security of online payment processing. All operations with payment cards are performed in accordance with the requirements of VISA International, MasterCard and other payment systems. When transmitting information, special security technologies for online card payments are used, and data is processed on a secure high-tech server of the processing company.

TOUR OPERATOR FOR INBOUND AND OUTBOUND TOURISM
Телефон:
Адрес:
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 106 Mira Ave., shopping center "Dom Torgovli", 2nd floor
ANY MORE QUESTIONS?
Diverse and rich experience
Significance of these issues
Thus the further development of various
Thus the further development of various
Thus the further development of various
Thus the further development of various
A great weekend on the island of Iturup

Главная \ Условие по оплате

Условие по оплате

Турагенство ООО "ДРИМ"

 

ИНН 6501160020

ОГРН 1056500654143

Адрес: 693007, г. Южно-Сахалинск, пр. Мира 106, ТЦ "Дом Торговли", 2-ой этаж

Телефон: +7 4242 556-800

Эл. адрес: DTUUS@mail.ru

 

Оплата Банковской картой:

 

Для выбора оплаты товара с помощью банковской карты на соответствующей странице необходимо нажать кнопку (оплата заказа банковской картой).

оплата происходит через ПАО СБЕРБАНК с использованием Банковских карт следующих платежных систем: Visa International, MasterCard, MIR.

 

Описание возврата или обмен услуги:

 

 – Для того чтобы оформить возврат или обмен, необходимо отправить на почту dtuus@mail.ru письмо в свободной форме, где указываете ФИО, номер заявки или название тура и описание что нужно сделать. в конце указываете свой контактный телефон для связи с вами. 

– Либо подойти к нам в офис по адресу пр-т Мира 106, 2-ой этаж.

Возврат денежных средств за неиспользованную услугу производится только тем способом, которым эта услуга была оплачен:

  • при онлайн оплате на сайте или через платежный терминал в офисе продаж - на ту же банковскую пластиковую карту.
  • Возврат услуги можно произвести не позднее, чем за 5 дней до заезда
  • Возврат переведённых средств, производится на ваш банковский счёт в течение 5-30 рабочих дней (срок зависит от банка, который выдал вашу банковскую карту).
  • Внимание! При возврате денежных средств, оплаченных физическими лицами через платежные системы или банковской картой, банками удерживается комиссия за обслуживание в размере 3%.

 

Описание процесса передачи данных:

 

Для оплаты (ввода реквизитов Вашей карты) Вы будете перенаправлены на платёжный шлюз ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Соединение с платёжным шлюзом и передача информации осуществляется в защищённом режиме с использованием протокола шифрования SSL. В случае если Ваш банк поддерживает технологию безопасного проведения интернет-платежей Verified By Visa, MasterCard SecureCode, MIR Accept, J-Secure для проведения платежа также может потребоваться ввод специального пароля.

Настоящий сайт поддерживает 256-битное шифрование. Конфиденциальность сообщаемой персональной информации обеспечивается ПАО СБЕРБАНК. Введённая информация не будет предоставлена третьим лицам за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством РФ. Проведение платежей по банковским картам осуществляется в строгом соответствии с требованиями платёжных систем МИР, Visa Int., MasterCard Europe Sprl, JCB.

 

Политика конфиденциальности и пользовательское соглашение:

 

Политика конфиденциальности объясняет пользователям ресурса (сайт\мобильное приложение), с какой целью их личная информация собирается, и как будет использоваться. Политика конфиденциальности ресурса (сайт\мобильное приложение) должна предоставлять пользователям следующие гарантии:

  • неразглашение персональных данных и их безопасность;
  • использование сведений, предоставленных пользователем, исключительно с целью связи с ним, в том числе для направления электронных уведомлений.

Основное условие политики конфиденциальности ресурса (сайт\мобильное приложение) – максимальная прозрачность. После её прочтения пользователь должен получить полное представление о том, с какой целью от него требуется предоставление личных данных, как они хранятся, обрабатываются, каким образом защищены и т. д.

Пользовательское соглашение – это соглашение пользователей ресурса (сайт\мобильное приложение) с одной стороны и ресурсом (сайт\мобильное приложение) с другой стороны, в котором прописаны ряд условий между сторонами.

Пользовательское соглашение регламентирует отношения между пользователями и ресурсом (сайт\мобильное приложение).

Пользовательское соглашение определяет юридическую, правовую сторону деятельности в интернете. Это публичная оферта, присоединяясь к которой посетитель сайта получает права и обязанности, определённые владельцем ресурса (сайт\мобильное приложение).

 

Безопасность онлайн платежей:

 

Предоставляемая Вами персональная информация (имя, адрес, телефон, e-mail, номер кредитной карты) является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению. Данные Вашей кредитной карты передаются только в зашифрованном виде и не сохраняются на нашем Web-сервере.

Безопасность обработки Интернет-платежей гарантирует ОАО «Сбербанк». Все операции с платежными картами происходят в соответствии с требованиями VISA International, MasterCard и других платежных систем. При передаче информации используется специальные технологии безопасности карточных онлайн-платежей, обработка данных ведется на безопасном высокотехнологичном сервере процессинговой компании

ТУРОПЕРАТОР ПО ВЪЕЗДНОМУ И ВЫЕЗДНОМУ ТУРИЗМУ
Телефон:
Адрес:
693007, Южно-Сахалинск, Проспект Мира 106, ТЦ "Дом Торговли", 2-ой этаж
остались вопросы?
Разнообразный и богатый опыт
Значимость этих проблем
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Отличные выходные на о.Итуруп