Home \ > Summer excursions \ Devil's and witch's bridge

Devil's and witch's bridge

 

Both bridges attract thousands of tourists from all regions of Russia. Because they are historical monuments, have mystical names and are among the highest on Sakhalin.

The so-called Sakhalin devil's bridge is near the station Nikolaychuk Holm district. The unique railway structure was built by the Japanese in the 1920s. The train passed along this road through two tunnels, went almost to the top of the hill and passed over the built Devil's bridge at an altitude of 38 meters, where you can see a beautiful panorama of the island nature.

The tunnel and bridge were built by the Japanese in the 1920s. The tunnel is almost 900 meters long and makes a complete circle inside the mountain. The upper part of the tunnel exits directly above the entrance to it. This is a unique engineering structure, given that in the 1920s there were no gps and modern ways to account for the position in space.

A few kilometers from the Devil's bridge is the Witch's bridge. Built by the Japanese in 1928. It was part of the Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk — Polyakovo railway line. The bridge is a complex engineering structure that attracts with its length of 200 meters and height of 50 meters. In 1994, traffic on the bridge was closed due to the closure of the stage. In 2007, a forest fire damaged part of the bridge.

calendar_ch1-lin

May-November

road

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk-Kholmsk, 12 km (on foot)

backpack_a2-lin

Food for the day, water/tea

clock Departure: 09:00 (flexible schedule)
Return: around 18:00 (flexible schedule)/span>
money-rub_ch1-lin Price: ХХХХ rub / person

 

The tour includes:

check_y1-color
Transfer
check_y1-color Guide
TOUR OPERATOR FOR INBOUND AND OUTBOUND TOURISM
Телефон:
Адрес:
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, 106 Mira Ave., shopping center "Dom Torgovli", 2nd floor
ANY MORE QUESTIONS?
Diverse and rich experience
Significance of these issues
Thus the further development of various
Thus the further development of various
Thus the further development of various
Thus the further development of various
A great weekend on the island of Iturup

Главная \ > Летние экскурсии \ Чертов и ведьмин мост

Чертов и ведьмин мост

 

Оба моста притягивают к себе тысячи туристов со всех регионов России. Потому как являются историческими памятниками, носят мистические названия и являются одними из самых высоких на Сахалине.

Так называемый сахалинцами Чертов мост находится в районе станции Николайчук Холмского района. Уникальное железнодорожное сооружение построено японцами в 1920-х годах. Поезд проезжал по этой дороге через два тоннеля, выезжал почти на самую вершину сопки и проходил по сооруженному Чертову мосту на высоте 38 метров, откуда видна красивейшая панорама островной природы.

Тоннель и мост были построены японцами в 1920-х. Тоннель длиной почти 900 метров и внутри горы делает целый круг. Верхняя часть тоннеля выходит прямо над въездом в него. Это уникальное инженерное строение, учитывая что в 1920-х не было gps и современных способов учета положения в пространстве.

В нескольких километрах  от Чертова моста находится Ведьмин мост. Построен японцами в 1928 году. Находился в составе железнодорожной линии Южно-Сахалинск — Поляково. Мост представляет собой сложное инженерное сооружение, привлекает своей протяженностью в 200 метров и высотой 50 метров. В 1994 году движение по мосту было закрыто из-за закрытия перегона. В 2007 году из-за лесного пожара часть моста пострадала.

calendar_ch1-lin Май – Ноябрь
road Южно-Сахалинск – Холмск, 12 км (пешая часть)
backpack_a2-lin Еда на день, вода/чай
clock Отправление: 09:00 (график гибкий)
Возвращение: около 18:00 (график гибкий)
money-rub_ch1-lin Цена: ХХХХ руб / чел

 

В экскурсию включено:

check_y1-color
Трансфер
check_y1-color Гид
ТУРОПЕРАТОР ПО ВЪЕЗДНОМУ И ВЫЕЗДНОМУ ТУРИЗМУ
Телефон:
Адрес:
693007, Южно-Сахалинск, Проспект Мира 106, ТЦ "Дом Торговли", 2-ой этаж
остались вопросы?
Разнообразный и богатый опыт
Значимость этих проблем
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Таким образом дальнейшее развитие различных
Отличные выходные на о.Итуруп